Translation ServicesChild History
Orphanage Addresses    Testimonials    Contact Us    Payment Options
Site Map


Care Packages
Camera Package
Birthday Package
All Packages
Care Package Rescue
Package Forwarding

Compare our packages with sending your own.


Child History
Calling Orphanages
Get Child Photos
Care Packages
Name Package

 


Translation
Medical Translation
Name Translation  
Document Translation
Phone Interpretation
Translation Rates

Adele's Resume
View Adele's translation experience.


Letters to China
Letter-Photo Package
Letter Delivery Options
Letter Writing Service
Letter Samples
Photo Labels

 

 


Photo Albums
Adopted Chinese Children

 


Chinese Arts
Audio Poems
Congee Recipe
Chinese for Baby
Gift Certificates

Travel Aids
Child ID Card
Introduction Card
Cell Phone Rental
Baby Formula Card
China Dialing Instructions
Travel Advice

Addresses
of Chinese Orphanages

Adoption Links
Links to other adoption-related services.

Payment Options
Payment Buttons
PayPal Payments

Testimonials
What our clients say!

Join the BlessedKids Yahoo Group!
Get the latest updates on new services and orphanage addresses.

Subscribe to Blessedkids_Update
Powered by groups.yahoo.com

Help Line
For assistance with any of BlessedKids services,
call Adele
(210) 262-9305
Monday to Friday
11am to 7pm EST
10 am to 6 pm CST
8 am to 4 pm PST


Need Assistance with our Services or Products?

Call Adele (210) 262-9305

If you cannot reach Adele, please leave a voice message with your name,
phone number and a brief message and she will get back to you very soon!

Email Adele at lehall88@yahoo.com

 

Child History Translation Letters Care Packages Addresses Arts & Gifts  Travel Aids
 Photo Albums Home   About Us Site Map Testimonials